All

Emilie Amar-Zifkin
emilie.amar-zifkin@yale.edu
Asaf Angermann
Postdoctoral Associate in Judaic Studies & Philosophy
asaf.angermann@yale.edu
Website
Joel Baden
Prof Divinity Sch and Religious Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
joel.baden@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5338
Website
Noah Bickart
Postdoc Assoc Judaic Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
noah.bickart@yale.edu
Leslie Brisman
Karl Young Prof English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
leslie.brisman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0488
Peter Cole
Sr Lect Judaic Studies and Comparative Lit
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
peter.cole@yale.edu
Phone: 203-285-7060
John Collins
Holmes Prof Old Testament Criticism & Interpretation Divinity Sch and Religious Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
john.j.collins@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2002
Website
Ayala Dvoretzky
Sr Lector II Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ayala.dvoretzky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2949
Steven Fraade
(on leave Fall 2017) Mark Taper Prof Hist of Judaism; Chn Judaic Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
steven.fraade@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0838
Website
Paul Franks
Prof Philosophy and Religious Studies and Judaic Studies
344 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-6629
paul.franks@yale.edu
Phone: 203 432-1683
Pratima Gopalakrishnan
pratima.gopalakrishnan@yale.edu
Shiri Goren
Sr Lector II Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8186
Shiri Goren
Sr Lector II Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
shiri.goren@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8186
Shaun Halper
Postdoc Assoc Judaic Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
shaun.halper@yale.edu
Christine Hayes
(on leave Spring 2018) Robert F. and Patricia R. Weis Professor of Religious Studies in Classical Judaica
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
christine.hayes@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0833
Hannan Hever
(Acting Chair, Fall 2017) Jacob & Hilda Blaustein Prof of Hebrew Language & Literature and Comparative Lit
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
hannan.hever@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0843
Rebecca Kamholz
rebecca.kamholz@yale.edu
Ivan Marcus
Frederick P Rose Prof of Jewish Hist, Prof Hist & Rel Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
ivan.marcus@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1379
Paul North
Assoc Prof Germanic Lang & Lit
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
p.north@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6401
Website
Paul North
Assoc Prof Germanic Lang & Lit
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
p.north@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6401
Website
Margaret Olin
Sr Rsrch Scholar Divinity Sch and Religious Studies and Judaic Studies and History of Art
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
margaret.olin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4150
Website
Dina Roginsky
Sr Lector I Near Eastern Lang/Civ
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
dina.roginsky@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2382
Michael Rom
michael.rom@yale.edu
Maurice Samuels
Betty Jane Anlyan Prof of French
82-90 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6605
maurice.samuels@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5046
Anne Schiff
anne.schiff@yale.edu
Marci Shore
Assoc Prof History
53 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-8916
marci.shore@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6792
Website
Steven Smith
Alfred Cowles Prof of Government and Philosophy
115 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
steven.smith@yale.edu
Phone: 432-5263
Amy Smith
amy.smith@yale.edu
David Sorkin
(on leave Fall 2017) Lucy G. Moses Professor of Judaic Studies and History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
david.sorkin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1367
Nanette Stahl
Curator Judaica Coll Univ Lib
120 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6644
nanette.stahl@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7207
Eliyahu Stern
Assoc Prof Religious Studies and Judaic Studies and History, Director of Undergraduate Studies
451 College St, New Haven, CT 06511-8906
eliyahu.stern@yale.edu
Francesca Trivellato
Frederick W Hilles Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
francesca.trivellato@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9902
Website
Francesca Trivellato
Frederick W Hilles Prof of History
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-3627
francesca.trivellato@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9902
Website
Laura Wexler
Prof Women's Gender, & Sexuality Studies and American Studies
100 Wall St, New Haven, CT 06511-6607
laura.wexler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1524
Robert Wilson
Hoober Prof Religious Studies and Religious Studies
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2167
robert.wilson@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5326, 203-432-4866
Liran Yadgar
Postdoctoral Associate
liran.yadgar@yale.edu